collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

* Calendar

September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 [21] 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Author Topic: Hello  (Read 241 times)

Offline mylittlemonsterguy

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Recently Deceased
    • View Profile
Hello
« on: August 29, 2017, 07:54:22 AM »
Hi everyone I'm 27 from England I have been collecting monster high since around 2013 but collecting dolls in general a bit longer. I started out only really interested in the boy dolls but then ended up just loving the entire line. Some of my favorite dolls are Nefera, Cupid, Skelita, Invisibilly and Clawd. My first doll was ghouls alive deuce as he was the only affordable boy doll I could find when I started looking. Other dolls I collect are equestria girs, ever after high, barbie, a few bratz, some older Tv and movie dolls and some other random dolls here and there. I'm hoping to get a little more crafty with the hobby and do more sewing and photography and I feel being in a place like this could motivate me a bit and be a fun space to share and browse.

Offline neon_jellyfish

• MIB Forbitten Love 2-Pack
    • View Profile
Re: Hello
« Reply #1 on: August 30, 2017, 02:18:58 AM »
Welcome to Arena! I'm sure you'll have fantastic time here. Can't wait to see your dolly fashions and photos!

Offline modernmonsterhigh

• Scary Cute
  • MIB signature abbey
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2017, 03:28:37 PM »
Wow! That's a lot of things you collect :0 I can only limit myself to one and at MOST two since I barely have any room. Welcome, and hope you enjoy yourself here :)