collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

* Calendar

September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 [21] 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Author Topic: Hello newbie here  (Read 452 times)

Offline AllHallowsEve

• Trade Count: (0)
  • First Wave Dead Tired
    • View Profile
Hello newbie here
« on: July 09, 2017, 03:32:06 PM »
Hello everyone I am new here and very recently have fallen in love with Monster High (I know ridiculously late to the party) but better late than never  :blush: I just wanted to say a quick hello :)

This seemed like the place to be with some very friendly knowledgable people. I have been looking at the dolls for a few weeks and wasn't sure whether to get any. Then I researched a lot online and was quite sad to discover that a lot of people believe the brand is nearing its end. I wanted some advice whether to begin a collection so near the end or not. Then I had to wait for approval on here and in the time between I found a number on clearance in various stores and decided so what if it's near the end, if it's deemed not cool anymore or whatever, I think the dolls are beautiful and wanted to get them purely for my enjoyment.

The new question is whether to unbox or not. I have always been an inbox collector it doesn't matter what it was, it always had to be mint in box but oddly something about these is making me wish to take them out of their boxes and display hem. I am not going to sell them so, what you guys think? Any help would be greatly appreciated :)

« Last Edit: July 09, 2017, 03:46:14 PM by AllHallowsEve »

Offline neon_jellyfish

• MIB Forbitten Love 2-Pack
    • View Profile
Re: Hello newbie here
« Reply #1 on: July 10, 2017, 09:20:39 AM »
Hello Eve! Welcome to Arena!