collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

* Calendar

September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 [21] 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Author Topic: hey everyone!  (Read 394 times)

Offline lucifercrossing

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Skull Shores Ghoulia
    • View Profile
    • lucifercrossing tumblr
hey everyone!
« on: April 17, 2017, 06:35:50 PM »
hey guys & ghouls, I'm lucifercrossing, or lucifer, and I'm fairly new to the monster high world. I started collecting about a month ago when I bought my first doll from a thrift store and it has been an obsession ever since.

How old are you?
I'm 22 years old

Where do you live? State, Country? Planet?
Canada eh

Do you work or attend school? Profession or major?
I'm currently on a break between my first a second year of a photography program

Who are the important people in your life?
my pets?? my significant other

Dolls:
this question is pretty basic so not too sure what its asking haha.. I have 20 MH currently

How long have you been collecting?
almost a month now!

What made you want to collect Monster High dolls?
I live in the middle of nowhere and have a hard time finding people to photograph, so I just use the dolls instead. not to mention they know how to hold a pose, and they're always on time for a shoot  ;)

Tell us about your collection!
so again, I have about 20 dolls. my first doll was picture day operetta, and my most current is shriek wrecked rochelle!

PS. sorry if this is super bland!! I don't really know what else to say.. I'm obsessed with monster high right now & it's always on my mind, so I'm excited I've found a place for people exactly like me! I can't wait to start talking to people on here and getting to know everyone! feel free to ask me any questions as well

Offline ebmerc

• Champion of Love and Justice
  • Global Moderator
  • Trade Count: (+11)
  • Sister Pack
    • View Profile