collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

* Calendar

September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 [21] 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Author Topic: New to everything!  (Read 442 times)

Offline Simply Indescribable

• Trade Count: (+4)
  • Scary Cute
  • Aspiring Faceup Artist - Sweet Bats
    • View Profile
    • Instagram
New to everything!
« on: February 22, 2017, 11:42:40 PM »
Hi there! Call me Simply! I figured it would be a good idea to register for the site instead of lurking forever, so here I am! I'm not so great at the introductions, so I'll just go off the one given in the sticky.

I'm 25 years old and born and raised in California, though as of last November, my visa to move to Sweden to live with my fiancÚ is approved, so I'm slowly but surely working on the move. Currently I volunteer as a moderator for another site and I work in tech support for security cameras, thermostats, and smoke detectors, though once I move and finish my language courses, I'd like to go back to school (I have an AS in Sociology). As of right now, friends and family are the most important people in my life, and that includes pets! I have two cats of my own (black girl named Pandora and black and white mediumhaired boy named Faust), my mom has two Papillons (Dangle and Trixie), and my dad has a black lab (Max). Love them all to death.